Term dates

2018/2019 Term Dates

 
Autumn Term Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018
Half term Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018
Inset days Monday 3rd September, Tuesday 4th September, Thursday 18th October, Friday 19th October, 29th October & 26th November 2018
   
Spring Term Tuesday 8th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019
Inset days Monday 7th January , Monday 25th February, Monday 11th March
   
Summer term Wedenesday 24th April 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Half term Monday 27th May 2019 - 31st May 2019
Inset days Wednesday 5th June, Monday 24th June