Term dates

2017/18 Term Dates

 

Autumn term

                   

 

 

Wednesday 6th September 2017 - Friday 22nd December 2017

Half Term Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017
Inset days Monday 4th September 2017, Tuesday 5th September 2017, Monday 30th October  2017, Friday 8th December 2017
Spring Term Tuesday 9th January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018
Half term Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018
Inset days Monday 8th January 2018 , Friday 16th March 2018,
Summer Term Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Tuesday 24th July 2018
Half term Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
Inset days Monday 16th April, Monday 4th June 2018,  Thursday 5th July, Friday 6th July 2018