Ark Dickens Christmas Fayre

This year we are holding the first Ark Dickens Christmas Fayre.

Saturday 25th November  12pm - 2pm

Come along and enjoy festive fun filled fayre. We have raffle, tombola, craft stalls, chance to buy some Christmas gifts, bouncy castles, facepainting, refreshments all to some festive sounds.

We have a vist from some Christmas Elves and there may even be some other special Chritmas guests too..............................

Term dates

2017/18 Term Dates

 

Autumn term

                  

 

 

Wednesday 6th September 2017 - Friday 22nd December 2017

Half Term Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017
Inset days Monday 4th September 2017, Tuesday 5th September 2017, Monday 30th October  2017, Friday 8th December 2017
Spring Term Tuesday 9th January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018
Half term Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018
Inset days Monday 8th January 2018, Tuesday 19th February 2018 , Friday 16th March 2018, Monday 19th March 2018
Summer Term Tuesday 16th April 2018 - Tuesday 24th July 2018
Half term Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
Inset days Monday 4th June 2018, Friday 6th July 2018